The Gathering By Sharon Sala

The third book in The Prophecy series, The Gathering follows the Tyhen, the Windwalker’s daughter, as she journeys to save her people from the foreign invaders. She must complete the old ones’ prophecy by uniting the ‘New Ones’—those that come from the future—with the Native American tribes of the past.


Sharon Sala

Sharon Sala is a long-time member of the Romance Writers of America, as well as a member of Oklahoma RWA. In 2014, she published her one-hundredth novel. A fan favorite, Sala is an eight-time RITA finalist, winner of the Janet Dailey Award, four-time Career Achievement winner from RT Magazine, five-time winner of the National Reader’s Choice Award, and five-time winner of the Colorado Romance Writers Award of Excellence, as well as Bookseller’s Best Award. In 2011 she was named RWA’s recipient of the Nora Roberts Lifetime Achievement Award. Her novels have been on the top of major bestseller lists including the New York Times, USA Today, and Publisher’s Weekly. Sala also writes under the name Dinah McCall.

Visit author page

Books By
Sharon Sala