The Brave New World Collection By Aldous Huxley

Aldous Huxley’s dystopian classic about a perfectly engineered society, and his book of essays reflecting on it almost three decades later, in one volume.


Aldous Huxley

Aldous Huxley (1894-1963) is the author of the classic novels Island, Eyeless in Gaza, and The Genius and the Goddess, as well as such critically acclaimed nonfiction works as The Devils of Loudun, The Doors of Perception, and The Perennial Philosophy. Born in Surrey, England, and educated at Oxford, he died in Los Angeles.

Visit author page

Books By
Aldous Huxley